Didsbury Road Primary School

A Happy, Creative Learning Community showing kindness and respect to all.

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details





Headteacher Mrs G Collins

Deputy Headteacher Mrs E Milne 

Assistant Headteacher Mrs E Ferdinand





Nursery - Mrs A Kaur

Reception (RGW) - Mrs L Gardner and Mrs T Wild

Reception (RFR) - Mrs E Ferdinand and Mrs J Rowley

Year 1 (1F) - Miss Fisher

Year 1 (1J) - Miss C Romagnoli

Year 1 (1P) - Mrs K Partington

Year 2 (2B) - Miss L Balfe

Year 2 (2H) - Mrs T Graham

Year 3 (3MC) - Miss J Cropper and Miss C Haley

Year 3 (3HN) - Mrs H Holmes and Mrs J Norbury

Year 4 (4E) - Miss R Evans

Year 4 (4F) - Mrs C Fort

Year 5 (5L) - Miss A Leah

Year 5 (5N) - Mr L Newton

Year 6 (6P) - Mrs V Potts

Year 6 (6C) - Mrs S Clapperton

Year 6 (6G) - Mrs J Gibson



Music Teacher Ms R Nolan


Cover Teacher  Mrs E Johnson


Teaching Assistants

Mrs P Daley

Mrs S Choudhury

Mrs C Davenport

Mrs H Dixon

Mrs S Dolan

Mrs A Harrison

Ms L Harthen

Mrs I Malik

Miss N Montsho

Miss H Norman

Mrs S Owens

Miss J Payne

Mrs W Poole

Miss N Whitehead

Miss H Wilde


Cover Supervisor Mrs K Wilkins


Learning and Welfare Mentor  Mrs J Jones


Sports Cover Supervisor  Mr G Dixon


SENDCo Mrs E Milne


School Business Manager Mrs L Darrington


Site Manager Mr G Brindley


Administrative Officer Mrs S Knight


Administration Assistant Mrs E Hartley


Clerical Assistant Mrs J Galloway


Cleaners Mrs P Macdonald, Mrs B McCallum, Mr D Southworth


Mid-day Assistants


Mrs S Choudhury

Mrs C Davenport

Mrs S Dolan

Ms L Harthen

Mrs S Kane

Mrs R Khan

Mrs H Malik

Mrs I Malik

Miss N Montsho

Miss H Norman

Miss J Payne

Mrs W Poole

Mrs K Robinson

Mrs V Shanbhag

Mrs J Valli

Miss N Whitehead

Mrs H Wilde